14 DIFFERENT LESSONS OF LIFE.

1. Life has taught me that my
attitude determines
everything.
2. Life has taught me that if you
don’t let go of the
past, you will never
appreciate the present.
3. Life has taught me that through
the hardest of
times is when you will see
the true strength of your
soul.
4. Life has taught me that there is
always something to be grateful
for.
5. Life has taught me that we all
have what it takes
to make a difference in this
world.
6. Life has taught me that if you
don’t have your health, you don’t
have anything, so cherish your
body and take care of your health and soul.
7. Life has taught me that if you
don’t believe in
yourself, then no one else
will.
8. Life has taught me that change
can be good.
9. Life has taught me that good
friends are family.
10. Life has taught me to always
follow my heart
and never be afraid to love.
11. Life has taught me that the
simple things in life are actually
the most
significant.
12. Life has taught me that you
are the secret to your own
success.
13. Life has taught me that true
wisdom is found in failure and
gained through experience.
14. Life has taught me to always
have passion and
never stop pursuing my
dreams.
May God continue to guide us on
the right path. Amen
#pasted_as_received

Leave a Reply

